May 2012

11 05 2012

Mid-April, I was laid off from my grocery store job. Funny right? It may have been one of the best things to happen; I was stuck in a rut and miserable. But now I’ve been doing some job hunting (which sucks), and some soul searching (which doesn’t suck), hanging out with friends, taking some work-related classes, reading a lot, but mostly I’ve been bored. Every once in a while, I’ll get out taking pictures. A friend of mine, Taylor, and myself have been collaborating a lot lately. Here’s a few examples of our collaborations; I take the photos, and make her do all the running around and hard work 😉

Recently had some film developed from when I went to Toronto for the day to see Final Fantasy Live. I found a neat little alley way near Church St. and fell in love with the tree.

Actions

Information

One response

11 05 2012
KELLY Forsythe (mom)

Keep it up Carlie you have some awesome talent.

Leave a Reply

