03.26.11

2 04 2011

On Saturday, March 26th, 2011, my cousin Jayson was killed in a car accident. He was only 30, and was in a truck driven by a drunk driver. We buried him on Wednesday, March 30th. It was one of the hardest things I’ve ever had to endure, and I hope these pieces below will reflect that. This is my first experiment with scanography. The first is a painting done on the scanner bed, and the other two are “portraits”. I hope you, the viewer, finds some sort of enjoyment out of these.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

