Studio Images 2007-2008

11 03 2010

I thought I’d start off the new blog with some older photos that I still quite like, all done in the studio back in first and second year in college. First up, my ex, Danielle. I must have been going through some kind of white background period (and blowing out parts of the photos intentionally)… Taken with a Canon Rebel XT with nifty fifty f1.8 lens.

Next up was a model portfolio shoot, also in my white period…

Now for someone who I photograph most often, my best friend Mike.

This next one was taken as I was learning how to work in a studio type setting in first year. This still proves to be one of my more favourite photos I’ve ever shot. We named it “Corkscrew Semantics.”

This is my current girlfriend, Erin, shot in the studio with one light, and with the wall covered in Interrobang student newspapers.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

