Couples

11 03 2010

To start off my couples post, here’s Laura and William. They were very sweet together, and this is my favourite frame from the session.

I had a shoot with these two just before their prom. I loved working with these two, as they were very sweet together and I loved the way they interacted with one another. I wanted to do something a little different than say, get a group of dolled up teens together at Waterworks, and do boring full body/group shots. Instead we went to a few different locations around town (Alma College and Train Station, namely), and tried a few things. I loved the way these photos turned out. My personal favourite is the very first one just below.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

